Private for-profit · Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale
Report an issueFort Lauderdale, FL · City · Small (428 undergrads)Website Net price calculator
Arizona College of Nursing-Fort Lauderdale did not report a total cost of attendance to the College Scorecard for 2024–25. We haven't verified aid figures for international students here; check the school's aid office.
Admit rate (2024–25)
—
SAT / ACT middle 50%
— · —
Your fit indicator
Not enough data
No admit rate or test ranges reported
Cost of attendance (2024–25)
—
Not reported to the federal government
Net price (average)
—
Federal-aid recipients; not for international students
Graduation rate
—
Median earnings, 10 yrs
$34,657
Median debt
$9,500
Your real cost
Published cost → aid by income → what internationals pay
- 1
Published cost of attendance: Not reported per year (2024-25)
- Tuition & fees
- $25,973
- Housing & food (off campus)
- $11,844
- Books & supplies
- Not reported
- Other expenses
- $10,503
Total: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, 2024-25. Breakdown: NCES IPEDS academic-year charges, 2023-24 (first-time, full-time undergrads). Costs usually rise each year.
- 2
U.S. students: average net price by family income
- $0–30,000
- Not reported
- $30,001–48,000
- Not reported
- $48,001–75,000
- Not reported
- $75,001–110,000
- Not reported
- $110,001+
- Not reported
Average for all aided students: Not reported. Net price = cost minus grants and scholarships (not loans).
Source: College Scorecard, 2024-25; students who received federal aid. Use the school's net price calculator for your own estimate.
- 3
International students: cost minus the school's own aid to internationals
We don't have verified data on this school's aid to international students, so we don't estimate it. Plan for the full cost of Not reported a year and ask the financial aid office whether internationals can get need-based or merit aid.
International students can't receive U.S. federal aid (Pell, federal loans, work-study). Add health insurance and travel.
How students pay here
Need-based aid
We haven't verified this school's Common Data Set need figures (% of need met, average need-based grant).
Merit (non-need) aid
No verified merit-aid figures. Federal data below combines need-based and merit grants.
All first-year aid (federal data)
- Got any financial aid
- 100%
- Got a grant from the school
- 0%
- Average — (need + merit)
- Got a Pell Grant
- 93%
- Average $6,610
- Got a state grant
- 0%
- Average —
- Took a federal student loan
- 93%
- Average $9,478
International students
Not verified. Ask the financial aid office whether internationals can get need-based or merit aid.
Forms & deadlines
- FAFSA for U.S. citizens and eligible non-citizens (this school takes federal aid). studentaid.gov
- CSS Profile or the school's own form: check the school's aid page; many private colleges require it, including for internationals. CSS Profile
- Aid deadlines: see the official aid page. We only list dates we've confirmed.
Sources: NCES IPEDS Student Financial Aid 2022-23 (full-time, first-time undergrads; IPEDS doesn't separate need and merit).
Living here
Fort Lauderdale · Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL
Cost of living 14% above the U.S. average · 2-bedroom median rent $1,932 · transit commute share 1.8%
Est. monthly student budget
$2,521 (partial)
See the area
· Compare
Compare cost with similar schools
- Strayer University-FloridaTampa, FL · cost of attendance $25,158 · avg net price $16,064
- South University-West Palm BeachRoyal Palm Beach, FL · cost of attendance $29,798 · avg net price $20,271
- Millennia Atlantic UniversityDoral, FL · cost of attendance $30,138 · avg net price $26,879
- Columbia Southern UniversityOrange Beach, AL · cost of attendance $18,226 · avg net price $14,580
- Salem UniversitySalem, WV · cost of attendance $18,650 · avg net price $12,303
- American Public University SystemCharles Town, WV · cost of attendance $18,768 · avg net price $9,597
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, Most-Recent-Cohorts institution file (released Jun 10, 2026). Cost of attendance & admissions: 2024–25. Net price, earnings, debt and completion are the most recent cohorts in that release and lag by a few years; net price covers federal-aid recipients (not international students). Fit labels are rough indicators from published ranges, not admission odds. “—” = not reported.