Private for-profit · Maryland Heights, Missouri
Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis
Report an issueMaryland Heights, MO · Suburb · Small (131 undergrads)Website Net price calculator
Arizona College of Nursing-St Louis did not report a total cost of attendance to the College Scorecard for 2024–25. We haven't verified aid figures for international students here; check the school's aid office.
Admit rate (2024–25)
100%
SAT / ACT middle 50%
— · —
Your fit indicator
Likely
Based only on admit rate 100% (add an SAT/ACT score for a better indicator)
Cost of attendance (2024–25)
—
Not reported to the federal government
Net price (average)
—
Federal-aid recipients; not for international students
Graduation rate
—
Median earnings, 10 yrs
$34,657
Median debt
$9,500
Your real cost
Published cost → aid by income → what internationals pay
- 1
Published cost of attendance: Not reported per year (2024-25)
No federal cost breakdown is reported for this school.
Total: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, 2024-25. Breakdown: NCES IPEDS academic-year charges (first-time, full-time undergrads). Costs usually rise each year.
- 2
U.S. students: average net price by family income
- $0–30,000
- Not reported
- $30,001–48,000
- Not reported
- $48,001–75,000
- Not reported
- $75,001–110,000
- Not reported
- $110,001+
- Not reported
Average for all aided students: Not reported. Net price = cost minus grants and scholarships (not loans).
Source: College Scorecard, 2024-25; students who received federal aid. Use the school's net price calculator for your own estimate.
- 3
International students: cost minus the school's own aid to internationals
We don't have verified data on this school's aid to international students, so we don't estimate it. Plan for the full cost of Not reported a year and ask the financial aid office whether internationals can get need-based or merit aid.
International students can't receive U.S. federal aid (Pell, federal loans, work-study). Add health insurance and travel.
How students pay here
Need-based aid
We haven't verified this school's Common Data Set need figures (% of need met, average need-based grant).
Merit (non-need) aid
No verified merit-aid figures. Federal data below combines need-based and merit grants.
International students
Not verified. Ask the financial aid office whether internationals can get need-based or merit aid.
Forms & deadlines
- FAFSA for U.S. citizens and eligible non-citizens (this school takes federal aid). studentaid.gov
- CSS Profile or the school's own form: check the school's aid page; many private colleges require it, including for internationals. CSS Profile
- Aid deadlines: see the official aid page. We only list dates we've confirmed.
Sources: NCES IPEDS Student Financial Aid 2022-23 (full-time, first-time undergrads; IPEDS doesn't separate need and merit).
Living here
Maryland Heights · St. Louis, MO-IL
Cost of living 5% below the U.S. average · 2-bedroom median rent $1,216 · transit commute share 1.4%
Est. monthly student budget
$2,151 (partial)
See the area
· Compare
Compare cost with similar schools
- Stevens-The Institute of Business & ArtsSaint Louis, MO · cost of attendance $24,808 · avg net price $19,137
- Chamberlain University-MissouriSt. Louis, MO · cost of attendance $38,999 · avg net price $30,716
- DeVry College of New YorkNew York, NY · cost of attendance $25,596 · avg net price $12,855
- Chamberlain University-IndianaIndianapolis, IN · cost of attendance $28,094 · avg net price $16,149
- The College of WestchesterWhite Plains, NY · cost of attendance $31,660 · avg net price $16,296
- Arizona College of Nursing-SarasotaUniversity Park, FL · cost of attendance $34,305 · avg net price $28,945
Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, Most-Recent-Cohorts institution file (released Jun 10, 2026). Cost of attendance & admissions: 2024–25. Net price, earnings, debt and completion are the most recent cohorts in that release and lag by a few years; net price covers federal-aid recipients (not international students). Fit labels are rough indicators from published ranges, not admission odds. “—” = not reported.